Broker Check

Team

 

Eddie Ghabour, Partner

Wealth Advisor

302-645-4530

eghabour@keyadvisorsgroupllc.com

Eddie is the co-owner and the managing partner of Key Advisors Group, LLC. He graduated from York College of Pennsylvania with a degree in Economics and Finance. In 1998, Eddie began a successful career in financial planning. He...

Read more

Doug Ferris, Partner

Wealth Advisor

302-735-9909

dferris@keyadvisorsgroupllc.com

Doug majored in Business at Penn State University. Doug spent 11 years as a franchise business owner in Delaware before entering into the financial services industry in 1992. He began his career with The New York Life Company where he...

Read more

Joseph Ghabour

Wealth Advisor

302-645-4530

jghabour@keyadvisorsgroupllc.com

Joseph A. Ghabour graduated from the University of Delaware with a degree in Finance. He joined Key Advisors Group, LLC in 2002. He specializes in retirement planning, wealth management and distribution strategies for retirees and...
Read more

Michael Redmond

Wealth Advisor

302-735-9909

mredmond@keyadvisorsgroupllc.com

Michael is a financial advisor in the Dover, Delaware office of Key Advisors Group. Michael graduated from the University of Delaware in 1998 with a double major in Business Management and Marketing and a minor in Economics. He has...

Read more

Chana Weeks

Director of Administration

302-735-9909

cweeks@keyadvisorsgroupllc.com

Chana graduated Cum Laude from Wilmington University with a bachelor’s degree in Behavioral Science. She has a background in banking and over fifteen years of experience in customer service. Chana has been with Key Advisors Group...

Read more

Corinne Kaseta

Marketing Specialist

302-645-4530

ckaseta@keyadvisorsgroupllc.com

Corinne is originally from Connecticut but has been living in Kentucky for the last 20 years and recently relocated to our area. She attended the University of Louisville where she graduated with a Paralegal degree. She has two...
Read more

Linley Booth

Operations Director

302-645-4530

lbooth@keyadvisorsgroupllc.com

Linley graduated from Albright College with a degree in Business Administration. Her background includes over 7 years of management, as well as accounting experience. Linley is the Operations Director at the Lewes office. Her primary...

Read more